• College Gymnasium
    • Smart Class Rooms
    • Computer Facilities
    • College Magazine
    • Womens Hostel
    • Library
    • WiFi Facility

College Council

The College Council consists of the Principal and Heads of all departments. It is constituted mainly to advise the Principal on administrative and academic matters pertaining to the college. It meets once a month and is presided over by the Principal.
Dr.K.Shiny Sreedhar Principal
Sri.Vishnu Chandran Dept.English
Smt.K.V.Lekha Dept.Malayalam
Dr.V.ShreeRanjini Dept.Hindi
Smt. Sreedevi Gopalakrishnan Dept.Economics
Dr. T.P. Vijumon Dept. of Commerce
Dr. P. R. Rejikumar Dept. of Physics
Dr. M. S. Latha Dept. of Chemistry
Smt. K. Mini Dept. of Mathematics
Smt. Shereen K. Dept. of Physical Education
Sri. P. Ajayakumar Head Accountant