Aided College Affiliated to University of Kerala (NAAC accredited with Grade B).

school and education


Name Designation
Dr. K. Shiny Sreedhar (Principal) President
Sri. Jayakumar A. Vice President
Smt. K.V. Lekha (Dept. of Malayalam) Secretary
Ananden P.S. Executive Member
Dr. M.S. Latha (Dept. of Chemistry) Executive member
Dr. Sheela S. Fernandez (Dept. of Chemis Executive member
Smt. K.Shereen (Dept. of Physical Educat Executive member